CONTACT

Do you need a non-binding quote? Or would you like to be part of the fine Expression team? Please contact:

fine Expression

Dolivostr. 9
64293 Darmstadt
Tel: + 49 (0) 6151 275 344 – 0
Tel: + 49 (0) 6151 66716 – 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 6151 47001
info@fine-expression.com

Office hours:
Mon – Fri 8 am to 6 pm

Click here for the  Corporate Language Portal

Follow us on Facebook

Owner, CEO

Are_FritzVietta
Are Fritz-Vietta
afv@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 151 240 778 88

COO

Andre_Richter
Andre Richter
arichter@fine-expression.com
+49 (0) 6151 66716 0

CTO

Bastian_Graff
Bastian Graff
bgraff@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344 5

Key Account

Christina_Schmidt
Christina Schmidt
cschmidt@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344 8


Elvira Pohl
Key Account Assistant
epohl@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344 8

Project Management

Bastian_Graff
Bastian Graff
bgraff@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344 5

Frauke_Koelling
Frauke Kölling
fkoelling@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344 4

Maria_Vlashchenko
Maria Vlashchenko
mvlashchenko@fine-expression.com

Marianne
Jennifer Drechsler
jdrechsler@fine-expression.com

Silvia_Tocci
Silvia Tocci
stocci@fine-expression.com

Nadia_Maegele
Nadia Mägele
nmaegele@fine-expression.com

Claudine_Roullet
Claudine Roullet
croullet@fine-expression.com

Vincent Wolff
vwolff@fine-expression.com

Leoni_Dausin
Leoni Dausin
ldausin@fine-expression.com

Anik_Weiss
Anik Weiß
aweiss@fine-expression.com

Language Experts German

Kristina_Freitag
Kristina Horn
khorn@fine-expression.com

Lisa_Schultz
Lisa Schulz
lschulz@fine-expression.com

Kerstin_Graff
Kerstin Graff
kgraff@fine-expression.com

Anna_Schimunek
Anna-Maria Schimunek
aschimunek@fine-expression.com

Jennifer
Jessica Hess
jhess@fine-expression.com


Nadja Schmidt
nschmidt@fine-expression.com

Language Experts English

Sophie_Costella
Sophie Costella
scostella@fine-expression.com

Edward_Sherman
Edward Sherman
esherman@fine-expression.com

Amber_Pra
Amber Pra
apra@fine-expression.com

Sebastian Daniell

Sebastian Daniell
sdaniell@fine-expression.com


David Skelding
dskelding@fine-expression.com

Language Experts Russian

Maria_Vlashchenko
Maria Vlashchenko
mvlashchenko@fine-expression.com

Language Experts French

Claudine_Roullet
Claudine Roullet
croullet@fine-expression.com

Language Experts Italian

Silvia_Tocci
Silvia Tocci
stocci@fine-expression.com

IT/Corporate Language Portal

Bastian_Graff
Bastian Graff
bgraff@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344 5

Vincent_Wolff
Vincent Wolff
vwolff@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344 5

Executive Assistant & Accounting

Stefanie_Kramer
Stefanie Kramer
skramer@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344 0

Office

Caroline_Mehle
Caroline Mehle
cmehle@fine-expression.com

Kadir_Guezel
Kadir Güzel
kguezel@fine-expression.com