64293 Darmstadt, Germany
+49 6151 275 344 0
info@fine-expression.com

Team

Our fine team

We employ around 25 people at our headquarters in Darmstadt and have branch offices around Germany. Our team is bolstered by a close and trusted network of external specialists around the globe.

Are Fritz-Vietta

CEO

afv@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 151 240 778 88

Andre Richter

COO

arichter@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-3

Bastian Graff

CTO

bgraff@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-5

Stefanie Kramer

Executive Assistant

& Accounting

skramer@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Tobias Krengel

Office & Accounting

tkrengel@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Maria Vlashchenko

Senior Project Manager

mvlashchenko@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Frauke Kölling

Senior Project Manager

fkoelling@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-4

Silvia Tocci

Senior Project Manager

stocci@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Jennifer Drechsler

Senior Project Manager

jdrechsler@fine-expression.com 
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Christina Schmidt

Senior Project Manager

cschmidt@fine-expression.com 
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-8

Nadia Golonka

Project Manager

ngolonka@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-91

Elvira Pohl

Project Manager

epohl@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-8

Lisa Rosenbaum

Project Manager 
Language Expert German

lrosenbaum@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Erica Rodriguez

Project Manager

erodriguez@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Noemi D’Anna

Project Manager

ndanna@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Aaron Sanchez-Serrano


Project Manager
Language Expert Spanish

IT

asanchez-serrano@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Lisa Schultz

Language Expert German

lschultz@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Kerstin ter Wolbeek

Language Expert German

kterwolbeek@fine-expression.com 
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Anna-Lena Hohl

Language Expert German

alhohl@fine-expression.com 
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

David Skelding

Language Expert English

dskelding@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Sophie Costella

Language Expert English

scostella@fine-expression.com
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Edward Sherman

Language Expert English

esherman@fine-expression.com 
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Wilhelm Retz

Graduate Computer Scientist

wretz@fine-expression.com 
+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0

Sophia Reseneder

Student Intern

Language Team German

sreseneder@fine-expression.com

+ 49 (0) 6151 275 344-0